Black Friday & Cyber Monday AI Companion Deals 2026

Compare AI companion Black Friday deals 2026 from Nectar, Candy AI and Kindroid, including bonus credits, subscription savings and eligibility.

An adult compares AI companion subscription cards on a laptop beside a phone chat, notebook, and calculator.

Nectar AI offers up to 45% bonus credits on a first purchase, with the seasonal promotion running through Black Friday, November 27, 2026. The bonus adds credits for metered features rather than reducing the amount paid. Which offer provides the most value depends on whether someone needs extra credits, Premium access, or a discount on returning to a previous subscription.

These savings work differently. A subscription discount reduces the payment for access, while annual billing savings require a longer payment commitment. Kindroid’s conditional, once-only returning-subscriber offer applies to eligible former subscribers. Seasonal availability doesn’t remove those restrictions or make every ongoing saving a special Black Friday campaign.

HushVerified’s existing companion rankings are the starting point for selection, with additional companions included where qualifying offers are supported. Ranking position alone doesn’t establish a discount. The comparison focuses on what each offer buys and which accounts qualify.

How the AI companion offers compare

Purchase type matters as much as the advertised percentage. Nectar adds credits to a purchase, Candy AI discounts Premium access, and Kindroid limits its offer to eligible returning subscribers.

AttributeNectar AICandy AIKindroid
OfferUp to 45% bonus credits on the first purchase; normal bonus amounts thereafterPremium advertised at 70% off50% off the first resubscribed month for eligible returning subscribers
Purchase typeCredit purchasePremium subscriptionResubscription
EligibilityFirst-purchase bonus; additional eligibility terms not specifiedUniversal eligibility not established by the advertisementAvailable after a trial or subscription first lapses; redemption is once only
Payment informationExtra credits without reducing the amount paid; package prices not specified hereBilling term, final checkout price and renewal rate not established by the advertisementDiscount applies to the first resubscribed month; final payment and subsequent rate not specified here
AvailabilitySeasonal promotion runs through Black Friday, November 27, 2026Seasonal discount runs through Black Friday, November 27, 2026Ongoing conditional offer; no separate holiday campaign or expiry established

Black Friday availability doesn’t broaden account eligibility. Neither seasonal promotion has a confirmed extension through Cyber Monday.

What Nectar AI’s bonus credits are worth

At the full 45% bonus, a purchase supplies 1.45 times the standard credits for the same price. Assuming those credits are otherwise identical and equally usable, the cost per credit is about 31% lower. Smaller bonuses mean smaller savings. That calculation describes the cost per credit; the payment stays the same.

Nectar AI bonus credits pay for metered uses including:

  • Priced chat models
  • Paid Memory options
  • Voice messages beyond included allowances
  • Per-minute calls
  • Image generation
  • Videos and extensions

Each action’s displayed price determines how much activity a credit balance covers. The amount of use a larger balance provides therefore depends on the features selected.

The bonus’s value depends on expected metered activity. Subscription access and its included allowances are a separate purchase consideration, especially when those allowances already cover the features someone expects to use.

What Candy AI and Kindroid subscriptions include

Candy AI advertises customizable appearance, voice and personality, along with voice conversations, personalized images, AI-generated videos and roleplay. The value of its Premium discount depends on which features the selected purchase includes and what allowances apply. The advertised feature list alone doesn’t establish Premium coverage or unlimited use.

Kindroid subscriptions include flagship models, enhanced memory, 10 Kindroids and 20 group chats. They also provide calls, custom voices, monthly audio credits and media generation. Those included allowances matter when comparing subscription value with activity that carries separate charges.

Kindroid's web plan picker: yearly at $139.99 ($11.66/month), quarterly at $37.99, monthly at $13.99, with the 3-day free trial timeline underneath

Kindroid’s Ultra requires Standard, while MAX requires both. These add-ons bill monthly and must be canceled separately, so a base subscription doesn’t establish their inclusion. Assessing discounted access means accounting for any additional subscriptions required for the desired features.

Annual billing, renewals and discount eligibility

A discount may require a larger upfront payment or depend on an account’s history. An advertised equivalent monthly cost also differs from the amount charged when a longer plan begins.

  • HushVerified’s pricing record lists Nectar’s annual plans at Premium $59.99, Pro $119.99 and Ultimate $179.99, charged upfront. Reported savings against monthly billing are 50%, 50% and 57%, respectively. These annual billing savings are separate from the seasonal credit promotion.
  • Candy subscriptions automatically renew for the duration and price disclosed at checkout. Cancellation through Settings stops subsequent renewal while preserving access through the paid period. The renewal terms therefore matter beyond the initial promotional payment.
  • Redeeming a friend’s gift code excludes Kindroid’s later returning-subscriber discount and prevents a separate trial. Confirmed seasonal availability doesn’t remove these account restrictions.
  • Kindroid offers one-, three- and twelve-month plans, with country and platform prices shown at checkout. Web is usually cheaper. A lower equivalent monthly figure on a longer plan needs to be considered alongside the payment commitment for the selected term.

Candy.ai's Premium plan picker: $3.99/month for 12 months, $8.99/month for 3 months, $13.99 for 1 month

Which deal fits, and will it last until Cyber Monday?

The most useful offer matches a purchase someone already plans to make.

  • For metered activity, Nectar AI’s first-purchase bonus adds credits when a larger usable balance is needed.
  • For subscription access, Candy AI’s Premium discount fits when the selected plan covers the intended features and its total payment is acceptable.
  • For a return to a previously used service, Kindroid’s once-only resubscription discount fits eligible former subscribers who meet its account conditions.

Value depends on benefits that will actually be used and the total payment required. The advertised percentages measure different things, so percentages alone aren’t a fair basis for ranking the offers.

Confirmed Black Friday availability doesn’t establish an extension through Cyber Monday, November 30, 2026. The strongest offer matches expected use, meets account restrictions and has acceptable billing terms at purchase.

Keep reading

All posts